Rhubarb Recipes http://www.rhubarbrecipes.co.uk The best Rhubarb Recipes Sun, 28 Aug 2011 19:18:25 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Sweet Rhubarb Sauce ../sweet-rhubarb-sauce/index.html Strawberry Rhubarb Pie ../strawberry-rhubarb-pie/index.html Apple Rhubarb Bread ../apple-rhubarb-bread/index.html Rhubarb Spinach Salad ../rhubarb-spinach-salad/index.html Rhubarb Pudding with Strawberry Sauce ../rhubarb-pudding-with-strawberry-sauce/index.html